By default, Sync will only move new or updated conversations from one system to another. This means that if you created a Sync at 9am today, only conversations that are created or updated after 9am will be synced.

However, Highways is happy to offer a previous retrieval message service that can collect older conversations and move them to your systems. Please note:

  • We recommend you do this only once as otherwise duplications are possible.
  • Not all systems respect creation dates, meaning your old messages may appear with the wrong dates.
  • This service is not available on free trials.

To request a previous message retrieval service, please chat to us using the bubble below.

Did this answer your question?