When an App is installed to an Intercom Workspace, Highways creates a Workspace in our console. It is here you can track team members in addition to handle billing and subscriptions.

To delete a workspace, simply log into your Highways.io account here and click Workspaces, then the Red X icon.

Important: This action cannot be undone. Please proceed carefully when deleting a workspace.

Did this answer your question?